ОБЩАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Рекомендуемый дресс-код для ILR 2019

Воскресенье, 15 сентября

Понедельник, 16 сентября

Вторник, 17 сентября

Регистрация на конференцию и офис для приема гостей

Регистрация на конференцию будет проходить в воскресенье 15 сентября с 9:00 до 14:00 офисе для приёма гостей. The Офис для приёма гостей ILR расположен в зале «Пастернак» на 3-ем этаже отеля Four Seasons, Москва и будет открыт в следующие часы:
Воскресенье, 15 сентября:09:00 - 19:15
Понедельник, 16 сентября:07:30-09:00 и 17:00-19:00
Вторник, 17 сентября:07:30-09:00 и 15:30-17:30
Среда, 18 сентября:08:00-10:00

Погода в Москве в сентябре

Температура

С сентября в Москве официально начинается осенний сезон, постепенно становится прохладнее. Средняя температура воздуха составляет 12°C, варьируясь от 8°C до 15°C. Осень – это переход от летней жары к зимним морозам, самое подходящее время года для развлечений и осмотра достопримечательностей.

Влажность и дожди

В сентябре количество дождевых осадков в Москве составляет примерно 70 мм, а общая продолжительность дождя – около 11 дней. Вероятность дождливой погоды постепенно снижается на протяжении месяца, от 30% до 25%. Средняя влажность воздуха достигает в сентябре почти 81%.

Световой день и солнечные часы

Средняя продолжительность светового дня идет в сентябре на убыль. Самый короткий световой день в месяце приходится на 30 сентября – 11 часов 38 минут, а самый длинный – на 1 сентября – 13 часов 50 минут. В Москве регистрируется в среднем около 5 солнечных часов в день на протяжении сентября.

Мы надеемся, что вы присоединитесь к нам!

General Information

Suggested Dress Code for the 2019 ILR

Sunday, September 15th

Monday, September 16th

Tuesday, September 17th

Conference Registration & Hospitality Suite

Conference registration will begin on Sunday, September 15th from 9:00am to 2:00pm in the Hospitality Suite. The ILR Hospitality Suite is located in the Pasternak Hall on the 3rd floor of the Four Seasons Moscow Hotel, and will be open during the following hours:
Sunday, September 15th:09:00am – 7:15pm
Monday, September 16th:07:30am-09:00am & 5:00pm-7:00pm
Tuesday, September 17th:07:30am-09:00am & 3:30pm-5:30pm
Wednesday, September 18th:08:00am-10:00am

Weather in Moscow in September

Temperature

With the start of September, it's officially the Autumn season in Moscow. Temperatures gradually drop recording an average of 12 degrees Centigrade, ranging from a high of 15 degrees Celsius to a low of 8 degrees Celsius. Autumn marks a period of time between the hot summer season and freezing cold winters, a perfect season to steal some fun and pleasure out of sightseeing.

Humidity and Rain

Moscow records about 70 mm of rainfall in the month of September, with a total rainfall duration of about 11 days. The chances of having a wet day in September gradually decrease over the course of the month, starting out at 30 per cent and ending at 25 per cent. The average humidity over the course of the month in the city is estimated to be around 81 per cent.

Sunshine Hours

The average length of the day during September gradually decreases as the month progresses. It is recorded that the shortest day in the month of September is September 30th with 11 hours, 38 minutes of daylight. The longest day is September 1, with 13 hours, 50 minutes of daylight. Moscow records average sunshine hours of about 5 hours in the month of September.

We hope you will join us!